Management Team

The Allocation Company’s greatest resource is its team of experienced professionals who have professional qualifications and backgrounds that include many years of experience in the pension and retirement field. Each experienced professional has a strong commitment to provide each client with friendly, courteous and responsive personalized service of superior quality.

 

To achieve this high level of service, The Allocation Company maintains effective state-of-the-art computer systems and applications for administrative procedures which permits us to process our clients work more efficiently and ensures the highest standards of quality. We provide these services to our clients in a timely, accurate and cost-effective manner.

benefits consultant
R. LeRae Worthington
President/ Owner
Lworthington@allocationcompany.com
benefits consultant
benefits consultant
Brittany Worthington, CRPS®
Employee Benefits Consultant
Brittany@allocationcompany.com
Maggie Worthington
Director of Sales & Marketing 
North/ Central Texas Region
Business Cell: (832) 265-9996
Margaret@allocationcompany.com
Cate Worthington
Employee Benefits Consultant
East Coast Region
Cate@allocationcompany.com
William Swafford
Project Manager
Central Texas Region
Will@allocationcompany.com
Alex Worthington
Compliance Manager
Alex@allocationcompany.com
Stuart  W. Worthington
Web Maintenance & Social Media
 
Lisa Somerville
Distributions Coordinator
LisaS@allocationcompany.com
Linda Morgan
Projects
 

© 2020 by The Allocation Company, Inc.

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • LinkedIn App Icon